نحن نساعد العالم على النمو منذ عام 1983

حاجز السيطرة على الحشود

  • crowd control barrier

    حاجز السيطرة على الحشود

    يتم تصنيع حواجز التحكم في الحشود بنفس معايير الجودة وإجراءات الاختبار الصارمة مثل منتجاتنا المبارزة المؤقتة. إنها ملحومة يدويًا من أجل القوة ، ولديها نظام متشابك سهل للتركيب وأرجل قابلة للإزالة لتكديسها وتخزينها بسهولة. ستعمل حواجزنا الخاصة بالتحكم في المشاة / الحشود على تحسين أنظمة السلامة والاصطفاف. مع تصميم القدم المسطحة لمنع مخاطر الرحلة وتلبية متطلبات الصحة والسلامة المهنية الخاصة بك ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنك تشتري حواجز الحشد عالية الجودة في السوق في أستراليا.

  • Crowd Control Barriers

    حواجز السيطرة على الحشود

    يتم تصنيع حواجز التحكم في الحشود بنفس معايير الجودة وإجراءات الاختبار الصارمة مثل منتجاتنا المبارزة المؤقتة. إنها ملحومة يدويًا من أجل القوة ، ولديها نظام متشابك سهل للتركيب وأرجل قابلة للإزالة لتكديسها وتخزينها بسهولة. ستعمل حواجزنا الخاصة بالتحكم في المشاة / الحشود على تحسين أنظمة السلامة والاصطفاف. مع تصميم القدم المسطحة لمنع مخاطر الرحلة وتلبية متطلبات الصحة والسلامة المهنية الخاصة بك ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنك تشتري حواجز الحشد عالية الجودة في السوق في أستراليا.

  • Metal Crowd Control Barrier

    حاجز التحكم في الحشود المعدنية

    يتم تصنيع حواجز التحكم في الحشود بنفس معايير الجودة وإجراءات الاختبار الصارمة مثل منتجاتنا المبارزة المؤقتة. إنها ملحومة يدويًا من أجل القوة ، ولديها نظام متشابك سهل للتركيب وأرجل قابلة للإزالة لتكديسها وتخزينها بسهولة. ستعمل حواجزنا الخاصة بالتحكم في المشاة / الحشود على تحسين أنظمة السلامة والاصطفاف. مع تصميم القدم المسطحة لمنع مخاطر الرحلة وتلبية متطلبات الصحة والسلامة المهنية الخاصة بك ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنك تشتري حواجز الحشد عالية الجودة في السوق في أستراليا.

  • Road Barrier

    حاجز الطريق

    يتم تصنيع حواجز التحكم في الحشود بنفس معايير الجودة وإجراءات الاختبار الصارمة مثل منتجاتنا المبارزة المؤقتة. إنها ملحومة يدويًا من أجل القوة ، ولديها نظام متشابك سهل للتركيب وأرجل قابلة للإزالة لتكديسها وتخزينها بسهولة. ستعمل حواجزنا الخاصة بالتحكم في المشاة / الحشود على تحسين أنظمة السلامة والاصطفاف. مع تصميم القدم المسطحة لمنع مخاطر الرحلة وتلبية متطلبات الصحة والسلامة المهنية الخاصة بك ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنك تشتري حواجز الحشد عالية الجودة في السوق في أستراليا.

  • Traffic Safety Barrier

    حاجز السلامة المرورية

    يتم تصنيع حواجز التحكم في الحشود بنفس معايير الجودة وإجراءات الاختبار الصارمة مثل منتجاتنا المبارزة المؤقتة. إنها ملحومة يدويًا من أجل القوة ، ولديها نظام متشابك سهل للتركيب وأرجل قابلة للإزالة لتكديسها وتخزينها بسهولة. ستعمل حواجزنا الخاصة بالتحكم في المشاة / الحشود على تحسين أنظمة السلامة والاصطفاف. مع تصميم القدم المسطحة لمنع مخاطر الرحلة وتلبية متطلبات الصحة والسلامة المهنية الخاصة بك ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنك تشتري حواجز الحشد عالية الجودة في السوق في أستراليا.

  • Control Barrier

    حاجز التحكم

    يتم تصنيع حواجز التحكم في الحشود بنفس معايير الجودة وإجراءات الاختبار الصارمة مثل منتجاتنا المبارزة المؤقتة. إنها ملحومة يدويًا من أجل القوة ، ولديها نظام متشابك سهل للتركيب وأرجل قابلة للإزالة لتكديسها وتخزينها بسهولة. ستعمل حواجزنا الخاصة بالتحكم في المشاة / الحشود على تحسين أنظمة السلامة والاصطفاف. مع تصميم القدم المسطحة لمنع مخاطر الرحلة وتلبية متطلبات الصحة والسلامة المهنية الخاصة بك ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنك تشتري حواجز الحشد عالية الجودة في السوق في أستراليا.

We help the world growing since 1983

Crowd control barrier

  • Control Barrier

    Control Barrier

    Crowd control barriers are manufactured to the same quality standards and rigorous testing procedures as our temporary fencing products. They are hand welded for strength, have an easy interlocking system for installation and removable feet to easily stack and store. Our pedestrian/crowd control barricades will improve safety and queuing systems. With a flat foot design to prevent trip hazards and meet your OH&S requirements you can rest assure that you’re buying the highest quality crowd barriers on the market in Australia.

  • crowd control barrier

    crowd control barrier

    Crowd control barriers are manufactured to the same quality standards and rigorous testing procedures as our temporary fencing products. They are hand welded for strength, have an easy interlocking system for installation and removable feet to easily stack and store. Our pedestrian/crowd control barricades will improve safety and queuing systems. With a flat foot design to prevent trip hazards and meet your OH&S requirements you can rest assure that you’re buying the highest quality crowd barriers on the market in Australia.

  • Crowd Control Barriers

    Crowd Control Barriers

    Crowd control barriers are manufactured to the same quality standards and rigorous testing procedures as our temporary fencing products. They are hand welded for strength, have an easy interlocking system for installation and removable feet to easily stack and store. Our pedestrian/crowd control barricades will improve safety and queuing systems. With a flat foot design to prevent trip hazards and meet your OH&S requirements you can rest assure that you’re buying the highest quality crowd barriers on the market in Australia.

  • Metal Crowd Control Barrier

    Metal Crowd Control Barrier

    Crowd control barriers are manufactured to the same quality standards and rigorous testing procedures as our temporary fencing products. They are hand welded for strength, have an easy interlocking system for installation and removable feet to easily stack and store. Our pedestrian/crowd control barricades will improve safety and queuing systems. With a flat foot design to prevent trip hazards and meet your OH&S requirements you can rest assure that you’re buying the highest quality crowd barriers on the market in Australia.

  • Road Barrier

    Road Barrier

    Crowd control barriers are manufactured to the same quality standards and rigorous testing procedures as our temporary fencing products. They are hand welded for strength, have an easy interlocking system for installation and removable feet to easily stack and store. Our pedestrian/crowd control barricades will improve safety and queuing systems. With a flat foot design to prevent trip hazards and meet your OH&S requirements you can rest assure that you’re buying the highest quality crowd barriers on the market in Australia.

  • Traffic Safety Barrier

    Traffic Safety Barrier

    Crowd control barriers are manufactured to the same quality standards and rigorous testing procedures as our temporary fencing products. They are hand welded for strength, have an easy interlocking system for installation and removable feet to easily stack and store. Our pedestrian/crowd control barricades will improve safety and queuing systems. With a flat foot design to prevent trip hazards and meet your OH&S requirements you can rest assure that you’re buying the highest quality crowd barriers on the market in Australia.